Molecular basis of infantile reversible cytochrome c oxidase deficiency myopathy

  1. Lookup NU author(s)
  2. Professor Rita Horvath
  3. Dr Helen Tuppen
  4. Dr Gavin Hudson
  5. Dr Angela Pyle
  6. Dr Paul Smith
  7. Dr Bobby McFarland
  8. Professor Zofia Chrzanowska-Lightowlers
  9. Professor Robert Lightowlers
  10. Professor Hanns Lochmuller
  11. Professor Robert Taylor
  12. Professor Patrick Chinnery
Author(s)Horvath R, Kemp JP, Tuppen HAL, Hudson G, Oldfors A, Marie SKN, Moslemi AR, Servidei S, Holme E, Shanske S, Kollberg G, Jayakar P, Pyle A, Marks HM, Holinski-Feder E, Scavina M, Walter MC, Coku J, Gunther-Scholz A, Smith PM, McFarland R, Chrzanowska-Lightowlers ZMA, Lightowlers RN, Hirano M, Lochmuller H, Taylor RW, Chinnery PF, Tulinius M, DiMauro S
Publication type Article
ISSN (print)0006-8950
ISSN (electronic)1460-2156
Full text for this publication is not currently held within this repository. Alternative links are provided below where available.
PublisherOxford University Press
Actions    Link to this publication