Differential activation of the aryl hydrocarbon receptor and regulation of differentiation in the epidermal equivalent model

  1. Lookup NU author(s)
  2. Dr Alison Forrester
  3. Dr Penny Lovat
  4. Professor Faith Williams
  5. Professor Nick Reynolds
Author(s)Forrester AR, Lovat PE, Graham M, Williams FM, Reynolds NJ
Publication type Conference Proceedings (inc. Abstract)
Conference NameToxicology: Annual Congress of The British Toxicology Society
Conference LocationDurham, UK
Year of Conference2011
Date27-30 March 2011
Volume290 (2-3)
Pages137 abstract no. P055
Full text for this publication is not currently held within this repository. Alternative links are provided below where available.
PublisherElsevier Ireland Ltd
Actions    Link to this publication
Library holdingsSearch Newcastle University Library for this item