Intramolecular polyspecificity in T cell recognition of structurally heterologous epitopes of proteoglycan aggrecan

  1. Lookup NU author(s)
  2. Dr Jane Falconer
  3. Katie Lowes
  4. Professor Fai Ng
  5. Professor John Robinson
Author(s)Falconer J, Lowes K, Furmanski AL, Dyson PJ, Ng W-F, Robinson JH
Publication type Article
JournalJournal of Immunology
ISSN (print)0022-1767
ISSN (electronic)1550-6606
Full text for this publication is not currently held within this repository. Alternative links are provided below where available.
PublisherAmerican Association of Immunologists
Actions    Link to this publication