Structure-based design of 2-arylamino-4-cyclohexylmethyl-5-nitroso-6-aminopyrimidine inhibitors of cyclin-dependent kinases 1 and 2

  1. Lookup NU author(s)
  2. Kerry Louise Sayle
  3. Dr Johanne Bentley
  4. Professor Alan Calvert
  5. Dr YuZhu Cheng
  6. Professor Nicola Curtin
  7. Professor Jane Endicott
  8. Professor Bernard Golding
  9. Dr Ian Hardcastle
  10. Dr Veronique Mesguiche
  11. Professor Herbie Newell
  12. Professor Martin Noble
  13. Rachel Parsons
  14. Lan Wang
  15. Professor Roger Griffin
Author(s)Sayle, K., Bentley, J., Boyle, F., Calvert, A. H., Cheng, Y., Curtin, N. J., Endicott, J., Golding, B., Hardcastle, I., Jewsbury, P., Mesguiche, V., Newell, D. R., Noble, M., Parsons, R., Pratt, D., Wang, L., Griffin, R. J.
Publication type Article
JournalBioorganic and Medicinal Chemistry Letters
ISSN (print)0960-894X
ISSN (electronic)1464-3405
Full text is available for this publication:
PubMed id12941338
Actions    Link to this publication

Altmetrics provided by Altmetric